The collection consisting of six volumes contains all the stories and novels about the famous detective.
​Translated into Armenian from the original for the first time.

1. A Study in Scarlet. The Sign of the Four
2. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
3. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
4. The Return of Sherlock Holmes
5. The Hound of the Baskervilles. The Valley of Fear
​6. His Last Bow. The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Rating: Bad Good